Rental and Letting Agents in Louth. Contact Patricia Williams lettings and management at Patricia Williams
Search Properties to Rent:
Rural and Equestrian Search
Residential Property Search
If you have any questions
Wendy or Amanda will be happy to answer.

Wendy Taylor APIP
Direct Line: 01507 350501

Contact

Amanda Greenfield
Direct Line: 01507 350507

Contact

Meet our People

We have a dedicated and experienced team with many years of experience between them. so you can put a face to a name here we are and our contact details for your convenience.

Please do get in touch.......


Wendy Taylor APIP - Lettings Manager

DD 01507 350501 | 07833 051675

Email: wendy@patricia-williams.com 


Amanda Greenfield - Lettings Negotiator

DD 01507 350507 | 07967 753464

Email: amanda@patricia-williams.com

Jane Harvey - Property Manager

DD 01507 350519 | 07811 422464 

Email: jane@patricia-williams.com

 

Sarah Skeath - Administrator

DD 01507 350518

Email: sarah@patricia-williams.com

Rowena Blanchard - Rents & Accounts

DD 01507 350512

Email: accounts@patricia-williams.com

Debbie Walker - Administration & Accounts

DD 01507 350502 

Email: debbie@patricia-williams.com

Paul Cooper - Inventory Clerk & Property Management

DD 01507 350513 | 07814 759888

Email: pc@masons-surveyors.co.uk

 

Simon Williams MRICS FAAV- Managing Partner

Responsible for Lettings & Property Management Team

DD 01507 350505 | 07968 396549

Email: sw@masons-surveyors.co.uk



Featured Properties

LET AGREED
£565 PCM
Grainsby, Grimsby
This two bedroomed detached property is set on the edges of beautiful picturesque parkland in the village of G...
View

TO LET
£495 PCM
Louth, Lincolnshire
New build mid terraced property close to the town centre, benefitting garden and parking space for 1 car. The ...
View

TO LET
£460 PCM
Manby, Louth
Located on the outskirts of the village of Manby, set on the newly built estate. Benefitting off road parking ...
View
A trading style of Masons' Chartered Surveyors

Website Design City Graphics